School Banner

American West Vancouver Chinese School

PO BOX 87933, Vancouver, WA 98687 | 360-931-3298 | awvcs@yahoo.com

School Administration

Below are administrative officers for the school:

Title Chinese Name English Name Email
Officers
校長 / Principal 張瑋 Amy Tenbrink

amy.tenbrink@awvchineseschool.us

簿記 / Bookkeeping 李美珍 H.T. Anne Chen

cookie_jar99@hotmail.com

財務 / Treasurer   Connie Terpening

connie@awvchineseschool.us
Conniezliu@yahoo.com

總務 / Purchaser 龔碧蓮 Masako Denny

masakodenny@gmail.com

社區外展
Marketing & Community Outreach
  Maureen Hefflin

maureen.hefflin@awvchineseschool.us
mchefflin@gmail.com

Teachers
親子班 /
Mommy Danny & Me
張瑜

Yu Zhang

Yuzhang2016@hotmail.com

首冊班 / Phonics 李靜娟 Jennifer Hsei

jennifer.hsei@awvchineseschool.us

一冊班 / Level 1 A 張豐華 Jessica Backeberg

jessica.backeberg@awvchineseschool.us

二冊班 / Level 2 朱竟秋 Ann Zhu

ann.zhu@awvchineseschool.us

三冊班 /
Level 3 Conversation
李艾玲 Ai-Ling Lee

ailing.lee@awvchineseschool.us
TA:  Wei Lu 呂韋
weiiluu009@gmail.com
veraliu633@gmail.com

四册班/  Level 4 & Conversation

張瑋 Amy Tenbrink

amy.tenbrink@awvchineseschool.us
TA: Joanne Chang 張竹恩
bamboojoane@gmail.com

五冊班 / Level 5 Conversation 鄭少蘭 Amber Jeng

amber.jeng@awvchineseschool.us

象棋 / Chinese Chess   Yao Huang

yao.huang@awvchineseschool.us

扯鈴 / Chinese Yoyo   Tim TenBring

tim.tenbrink@awvchineseschool.us

童玩班老師 / Crafts 李靜娟

Jennifer Hsei

jennifer.hsei@awvchineseschool.us

Parent Teacher Organization
會長 / Chair   Yao Huang

YaoHuang@dow.com

副會長 / Vice Chair

  Tim TenBrink

timtenbrink@gmail.com

About Us | Contact Us | ©2005 AWVCS

NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY: AWVCS admits students of all race, color, religion, sex and national origin. The school does not discriminate in its administration of educational, admission and any other policies and programs.